COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	
1.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Chairman & Managing Director	
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Trivedi	Whole Time Director	
3.	Mr. Shivam Asthana	Whole Time Director	
4.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Independent Director	
5.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Independent Director	
6.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Independent Director	

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Trivedi	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Chairman	Non Executive Independent
2.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. Vijay Rathi	Member	Non Executive Independent
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Nilesh Jagtap	Member	Non Executive Independent

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Position	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Ashok Kumar Trivedi	Chairman	Executive Director
2.	Mr. Manish Shahra	Member	Executive Director
3.	Mrs. Amrita Koolwal	Member	Non Executive Independent
4.	Mr. Gautam Jain	Member	Chief Financial Officer